Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coconut Thai Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Statesboro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Coconut Thai Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Onofrifk about 1 month ago

Crispy Duck Salad

Best crispy duck! So much flavor!

Dm07220 2 months ago

Fried Ice Cream

Beautiful presentation! The caramel sauce and whipped cream are a nice touch. Came out fast which was great and it was delicious. I would definitely get again

Km30111 2 months ago

Fried Ice Cream

Absolutely delicious 10/10. Presentation was so pretty & it taste phenomenal.

Km30111 2 months ago

Pad Woon Sen Shrimp

This meal I ordered tasted so authentic & The portion size was very filling as well. The quality was great + you can tell the ingredients were fresh & I will definitely be back again to try your other authentic dishes.

Dm07220 2 months ago

Pad Kee Mao*

This delicious was absolutely delicious. Great presentation and taste Not too spicy and just enough sweetness. I would definitely order again

Eddie 3 months ago

Red***

My favorite curry of all time

Eddie 3 months ago

Pad Woon Sen

A noodle less people are familiar which has a texture somewhere between bigger noodles and rice. It's become one of my favorite noodle dishes here I recommend it highly with shrimp!

Hartleybowen 4 months ago

Pineapple Fried Rice Meat Combination

Best Place for a date night!! We absolutely love going out to eat here. Great food and Great service. 🖤

Tyler 5 months ago

Po-Tak* (Seafood Soup)

PO TAK IS 🔥

Tyler 5 months ago

Spring Roll

Crunchy and delicious. 🔥

Tyler 5 months ago

Pad See Ew

Pad-See-Ew beef is delicious with beef. Highly recommend

Heinz 5 months ago

Thai Fried Rice with Chicken

I enjoyed the dish very much, it was very tasty and fresh, I also enjoyed the atmosphere and the hospitality!

Gprice1407229 5 months ago

Pineapple Fried Rice

Best one I have ever had

Vfosshall 5 months ago

Pad See Ew

This Pad See Ew is amazing. A great savory, umami flavor that keeps you wanted to eat more-even when you are full! I love how the noodles are tender but still have a little bite to them. I get this almost every time I come in because it is so yummy!

Alexrbanta 6 months ago

Pineapple Fried Rice

It was amazing! It goes really well with sriracha.

Kat 6 months ago

Blue Mussels

This is the ABSOLUTE best appetizer/meal. Rich in flavor & tons of mussels. Enuf for 2 meals. This has become my new favorite. The spices are just right, not over powering. Flavors hit ur tongue like a firecracker going off, not heat, but luscious combinatuon of textures & spices. I'm in luv with this dish, will continue 2 get it regularly!

Mewwingo 7 months ago

Broccoli Chicken Stir Fry

The broccoli chicken stir fry was soo tasty. Better than any I've ever had!! Big portion and was happy to eat it as leftovers the next day!

27lilypad 7 months ago

Pad Thai Chicken

WONDERFUL Pad Thai. Full of flavor, and absolutely delicious. Will definitely be ordering again!

Ar07675 7 months ago

Drunken Spaghetti*

I love there drunken spaghetti full of flavor and spices. It is so good I order it 3 days in a row with the dumplings... and the dumplings are just as amazing too. I love this restaurant

Beasley 8 months ago

Beef Medallion

These are always cooked to perfection and a household favorite. Paired with the pineapple fried rice it's is to die for!

Mcuzzo1221 about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna

My husband and I came on a Friday night for our first date night in a while. As soon as we entered the atmosphere was spot on! We didn't realize it was karaoke night, however, that just added to the ambience. We started off with drinks, the server suggested the Bee Cool Lemonade. It captured those last rays of the summer. We then ordered the 4 Seasons appetizer - all samples were delicious, but that calamari was just perfect! When we got to the main course, I had the Ahi Tuna with Pineapple Fried Rice & my husband had the Chicken and Shrimp Pad Thai. I couldn't get enough of that Ahi Tuna and that puneapple fried rice was perfect! They paired so well together. The Shrimp and Chicken Pad Thai was delicious - my husband just forgot to ask for a little bit of spice. I'm sorely disappointed we didn't save room for desert. We were pleasantly surprised at this find. We're already planning our next visit when we have a group of friends or out of town relatives come in. Additionally, I'm already planning on coming in during lunch breaks in between classes at GSU.

Charles 2 months ago

Siam Chicken

This is my favorite dish, so far. Five stars Please do not use my last name. Charles B.

Km30111 2 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

I usually don't order appetizers but the coconut shrimp looked so good I had to try. The shrimp definitely lived up to the image! Super crunchy and the shrimp was cooked perfectlyyy. The sauce was a sweet addition. definitely ordering again on my next visit

Shelley 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna

We eat here on the regular and our food is always delicious!! The tuna with garlic fried rice is my favorite!

Constancelaghadiuno 3 months ago

Pineapple Fried Rice

Coconut Thai is a whole mood. I remember this restaurant fondly. Their mascarpone cheesecake became the best kind of rumor in my circle of friends. I had great lunch and dinner dates there. I made memories there. I miss this restaurant, and I have not yet found a replacement in the Atlanta area. I tried one in Decatur, but their pineapple fried rice and spring rolls just weren't the same as Coconut's. Their cheese rolls remind me of ones I had while living in Asia. I would definitely recommend Coconut Thai any day of the week. This place was once my favorite restaurant in Georgia. I hope others will have the good experiences I have had there.

Eddie 3 months ago

Pad Kee Mao*

I first had this at Coconut years ago. I couldn't decide curry or pad thai then read this description it was a good compromise

Rwery 4 months ago

Cashew

It was sensational!!!! I've had it twice and it's my new eat out favorite.

Mblackmon16 4 months ago

Pad Thai

The Pad Thai was amazing! The customer service was also great! Will be back for sure!

Tyler 5 months ago

Plah Talay (Seafood Salad)

Girlfriend got this once and I grabbed some of it, pretty good stuff!

Tyler 5 months ago

Pad Woon Sen

Pad Woon Sen with mixed seafood is fantastic. I always steal some from my girlfriend when she orders it. 4-1/4*

Tyler 5 months ago

Pad Thai

I Always order as spicy as they can make it. Delicious. Also, pro-tip save some leftovers for later as microwaving Pad Thai makes it taste even better somehow.

Jakhiry 5 months ago

Apple Pie Spring Rolls

Great customer services, awesome food

Breedenchristy 5 months ago

Tom Kha Gai (Coconut Soup)

This is my absolute favorite item! It's like a dream in a bowl. Its creamy, but not heavy and has the best mouth feel. The galangal really adds to the palate and lifts my mood for the rest of the evening.

Nicolex55 6 months ago

Pad Woon Sen

Amazing food!! This is our go to place in Statesboro!!

Kat 6 months ago

Spicy Basil Crispy Duck*

When I first tried this dish, the duck was over cooked a bit much for my taste. I also had the pineapple fried rice with this. The rice was outstanding. Lots of different flavors & textures dancing across my tongue. When the owner noticed i had noy eatten the duck, i said it's fine. She asked why & I responded it was overdone for my preference. Without hesitation, she immediately re-fired a new plate. Most places would not have done this. However, her love and passion for great food and customer expectation was obvious! The new Duck was Perfection! I could not eat enough. I wanted more and more. The intense flavors I received of this dish & others keeps me coming back. Her passion and intensity put into her food makes it a masterpiece for the soul, stomach & pallet! Thank you for ur kind gesture to fix my dish even tho it was not your fault.

May 6 months ago

Stir Fried Vegetables

absolutely amazing!! best broccoli ever!!!

Reagangist 7 months ago

Red Pineapple Curry Duck***

Amazing food, so flavorful, just the right amount of spice. Everything is so good and the prices are very reasonable for the portion you receive. Clean restaurant with great staff, the owner is very enthusiastic about the menu and enjoys talking to the customers. We have been here 3 times in the past week, we just can't get enough!

Pfennell6 7 months ago

Spring Roll

Best spring rolls ever!! Always a fan favorite.

Julia 7 months ago

Pad Kee Mao*

Everything, absolutely delicious! This particular plate was recommended to try by a friend. I was not disappointed! This dish had great flavor! Thanks, Coconut Thai!

Scottd6043 8 months ago

Beef Medallion

The beef medallion with pineapple rice is my absolute favorite!! The meat was cooked to perfection, and the rice was absolutely mouthwatering. I've had Thai before but this place takes you to land far away with there dishes! If you e never had Thai go! If you've had Thai you've never had it like this! Amazing service with the kind of food you only dream of..... to all the staff.... bravo bravo!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA