Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coconut Thai Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Statesboro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Coconut Thai Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Onofrifk 7 months ago

Crispy Duck Salad

Best crispy duck! So much flavor!

Dm07220 7 months ago

Fried Ice Cream

Beautiful presentation! The caramel sauce and whipped cream are a nice touch. Came out fast which was great and it was delicious. I would definitely get again

Km30111 8 months ago

Fried Ice Cream

Absolutely delicious 10/10. Presentation was so pretty & it taste phenomenal.

Km30111 8 months ago

Pad Woon Sen Shrimp

This meal I ordered tasted so authentic & The portion size was very filling as well. The quality was great + you can tell the ingredients were fresh & I will definitely be back again to try your other authentic dishes.

Dm07220 8 months ago

Pad Kee Mao*

This delicious was absolutely delicious. Great presentation and taste Not too spicy and just enough sweetness. I would definitely order again

Mcuzzo1221 7 months ago

Ahi Tuna

My husband and I came on a Friday night for our first date night in a while. As soon as we entered the atmosphere was spot on! We didn't realize it was karaoke night, however, that just added to the ambience. We started off with drinks, the server suggested the Bee Cool Lemonade. It captured those last rays of the summer. We then ordered the 4 Seasons appetizer - all samples were delicious, but that calamari was just perfect! When we got to the main course, I had the Ahi Tuna with Pineapple Fried Rice & my husband had the Chicken and Shrimp Pad Thai. I couldn't get enough of that Ahi Tuna and that puneapple fried rice was perfect! They paired so well together. The Shrimp and Chicken Pad Thai was delicious - my husband just forgot to ask for a little bit of spice. I'm sorely disappointed we didn't save room for desert. We were pleasantly surprised at this find. We're already planning our next visit when we have a group of friends or out of town relatives come in. Additionally, I'm already planning on coming in during lunch breaks in between classes at GSU.

Charles 7 months ago

Siam Chicken

This is my favorite dish, so far. Five stars Please do not use my last name. Charles B.

Km30111 8 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

I usually don't order appetizers but the coconut shrimp looked so good I had to try. The shrimp definitely lived up to the image! Super crunchy and the shrimp was cooked perfectlyyy. The sauce was a sweet addition. definitely ordering again on my next visit

Shelley 8 months ago

Ahi Tuna

We eat here on the regular and our food is always delicious!! The tuna with garlic fried rice is my favorite!

Constancelaghadiuno 8 months ago

Pineapple Fried Rice

Coconut Thai is a whole mood. I remember this restaurant fondly. Their mascarpone cheesecake became the best kind of rumor in my circle of friends. I had great lunch and dinner dates there. I made memories there. I miss this restaurant, and I have not yet found a replacement in the Atlanta area. I tried one in Decatur, but their pineapple fried rice and spring rolls just weren't the same as Coconut's. Their cheese rolls remind me of ones I had while living in Asia. I would definitely recommend Coconut Thai any day of the week. This place was once my favorite restaurant in Georgia. I hope others will have the good experiences I have had there.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA